This opinion cited by 108 cases:

In Re Anonymous Online Speakers , 611 F.3d 653 ( 2010 )


Advertise. Com, Inc. v. AOL Advertising, Inc. , 616 F.3d 974 ( 2010 )


Boardley v. US Dept. of Interior , 615 F.3d 508 ( 2010 )

  • D.C. Circuit |   Friday, August 6, 2010 |   Cited 3 times

Human Life of Washington, Inc. v. Chair Bill Brumsickle ( 2010 )

  • Ninth Circuit |   Tuesday, October 12, 2010 |   Cited 2 times

Croft v. Perry , 624 F.3d 157 ( 2010 )

  • Fifth Circuit |   Wednesday, October 13, 2010 |   Cited 2 times

Human Life of Washington, Inc. v. Chair Bill Brumsickle ( 2010 )

  • Ninth Circuit |   Tuesday, October 12, 2010 |   Cited 2 times

Sampson v. Buescher , 625 F.3d 1247 ( 2010 )

  • Tenth Circuit |   Tuesday, November 9, 2010 |   Cited 2 times

In Re Anonymous Online Speakers , 661 F.3d 1168 ( 2011 )


Kendall v. Balcerzak , 650 F.3d 515 ( 2011 )


Minnesota Citizens Concerned for Life v. Swanson , 640 F.3d 304 ( 2011 )


Nevada Comm’n on Ethics v. Carrigan , 131 S. Ct. 2343 ( 2011 )


Lux v. Judd , 651 F.3d 396 ( 2011 )


Rhonda Ezell v. City of Chicago ( 2011 )


Beeman v. ANTHEM PRESCRIPTION MANAGEMENT, LLC , 661 F.3d 1199 ( 2011 )


National Organization for Marr v. Walter McKee ( 2011 )

  • First Circuit |   Thursday, August 11, 2011 |   Cited 2 times

Asociacion De Suscripcion Conj v. Juarbe-Jimenez ( 2011 )

  • First Circuit |   Thursday, September 29, 2011 |   Cited 2 times

Family Pac v. Rob McKenna ( 2011 )

  • Ninth Circuit |   Thursday, December 29, 2011 |   Cited 2 times

United States v. Carel, Jr. ( 2011 )

  • Tenth Circuit |   Friday, December 30, 2011 |   Cited 2 times

Family Pac v. Rob McKenna ( 2012 )

  • Ninth Circuit |   Tuesday, January 31, 2012 |   Cited 2 times

Ohio Citizen Action v. City of Englewood ( 2012 )

  • Sixth Circuit |   Thursday, February 2, 2012 |   Cited 2 times